The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 

Members of this Council should be executives in charge of corporate responsibility, corporate social responsibility, corporate citizenship, sustainability, communications or related activities and staffs.

  • AB Tetra Pak
  • Air Liquide S.A.
  • A.P. Moller - Maersk A/S
  • BAE Systems
  • BASF
  • BNP Paribas
  • Compagnie de Saint-Gobain
  • Covestro
  • CRH
  • Deutsche Bahn
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Fortum
  • ING Group
  • LafargeHolcim
  • LEO Pharma A/S
  • Michelin
  • Novartis
  • RELX Group
  • SAP SE
  • Schneider Electric SA
  • Shell
  • Siemens
  • SITA
  • Solvay
  • UBS
  • UCB
  • Vattenfall AB
  • VF Corporation
  • Whirlpool
  • Whitbread PLC
  • Zurich Insurance Group
The Conference Board Councils

Find out what members value most about their council membership.

Find out what members value most about their council membership.

Support Our Work

Support our nonpartisan, nonprofit research and insights which help leaders address societal challenges.