The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 
Sort by: Date | Title

Webcasts On Demand

  • November 06, 2019 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 10:00 PM HKT [22:00] (HongKong), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York)

    This series will explore the impact of technology on customer experience.Part III focuses on how AI can help optimise Customer Experience.

  • October 01, 2019 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 PM HKT [21:00] (HongKong), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York)

    This series will explore the impact of technology on customer experience. Part II focuses on revolutionizing CX with Data Science & Design Thinking. 

     
  • September 05, 2019 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 PM HKT [21:00] (HongKong), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York)

    This series will explore the impact of technology on customer experience. Each webcast will feature a guest speaker bringing in expertise on the subject. 

About A Tale of CX and Bots
Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player